Operating Systems – theory and practice

4 thoughts on “Operating Systems – theory and practice”

  1. Here is my "postcard" :)I didn’t actually know about Dijskstra’s EWDs. Really cool approach! I could certainly do more to share my ideas and thoughts and equally to learn from others. ps Did you know I am giving a seminar in Warwick on the 12th?

  2. Good to hear from you Dom! And looking forward to catching up on the 12th.The EWDs are very cool indeed – though it would be nice to have them in a more readable format. Maybe an ebook?

  3. Dear Sara,voil?? my postcard from Princeton, NJ.I enjoy reading your blog, in particular your thoughts about teaching.All the best,Benedikt

Leave a Reply

